top of page
Search
Writer's picturemarvinj87

What does it look like to realize your full potential?

Have you ever wondered how far you can push the limits of your mind and body? Where are your limits? Does this question keep you up at night? I'm determined to find the limits of my potential. In essence, this blog is dedicated to finding and pushing these limits.




Endurance Athletics - The Journey

Several years ago during my last year in college, a friend asked me to run a half marathon. I laughed at the thought. I didn't even understand what the training would require- let alone if my body could handle it. One thing is for sure, I didn't think it was possible for me. It wasn't that I doubted my ability. It just never occurred to me to challenge myself beyond the basic tasks of daily life. It was around that time I started to get curious about the limits of my potential.


What are the limits of your potential?

How far are you willing to push yourself to disprove your own pre-conceived limits? Are you hungry to test your boundaries? I AM! And I want to help others to understand their potential as well. Exploring your potential could be the beginning of an outstanding journey for you. If you never come back to this blog again- Do yourself a favor today and start thinking about what you could achieve if you let go of your limiting beliefs.


11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page